Contact Us

Our Locations

A.L Hanford Center

Contact Us201 North 7th Street
Lebanon, PA 17046
717-273-2691

Hours Mon-Fri 4:30am - 9:00pm
Sat 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 8:00am - 5:00pm

YMCA at the VA

Contact Us1700 S. Lincoln Ave.
Building 24
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-273-2046

Hours Mon-Thu 6:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 6:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 7:00am - 1:00pm

Departmental Directory

Aquatic Director

Zach McElheny
zmcelheny@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1387

Childcare Administrative Assistant

Jessie Smith
childcare@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1384

Childcare Services Director

Kelly Benasutti
kbenasutti@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1389

Director of Business Administration

Linda Kubica
lkubica@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1385

Director of Community Engagement

Amy Pennycoff
apennycoff@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1393

Director of Operations, A.L. Hanford Center

Darin Pickles
dpickles@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1383

Director of Operations, VA

Brian Wolfe
bwolfe@lebanonymca.org 717-273-2046

Director of Preschool and Marketing

Christie Unger
cunger@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1386

Ebenezer Childcare Center Director

Kathy Chaet
kchaet@lebanonymca.org 717-274-3090

Edward and Jeanne Arnold Early Learning Center

Rebecca Powell
rpowell@lebanonymca.org 717-272-7700

Healthy Living and Group Fitness Coordinator

Michelle Remlinger
mremlinger@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1391

Human Resources Director and Membership Director

Susan Manno
smanno@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1394

Kids Korner Coordinator

Christie Unger
cunger@lebanonyma.org 717-376-1386

Membership Relations

Jaci Arnold
jarnold@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1327

S.A.C.C. Director (School Aged Child Care)

Mary Newhouse
mnewhouse@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1390

Swim Team Head Coach

Zach McElheny
zmcelheny@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1387

Wellness Director

Darin Pickles
dpickles@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1383

Youth Center Director

Kelly Benasutti
kbenasutti@lebanonymca.org 717-376-1389

Website by Pixel & Hammer

© 2020 Lebanon Valley Family YMCA. All rights reserved.